Fishing from the bridge

fishing from the bridge
today
only daydreams
ag ~ 2012

3 thoughts on “Fishing from the bridge

  1. Today for me it was daydreams but in my garden. A golden memory day for me for sure. Hope you caught something with your daydream!

    1. I noticed your garden on FB. It looks promising. I absolutely love to grow things. Today (Sunday) I spent some lovely time harvesting flowers and their scents. Thanks Merrill for the encouragement. 🙂 Andrea

      1. Well, I’ve found that the basket garden makes gardening a whole lot simpler for me. I never would have thought of it if my garden spot hadn’t gotten so rocky I couldn’t dig it up. So sometimes bad things turn into blessings after all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

