Mindful Writing ~ 2014:12

It’s here! The mid-month slump of writing a small stone daily.  I missed yesterday altogether, and today I kept thinking “what am I gonna write about?”  The day flashed by.  Perhaps that IS my “mindful writing” subject – when the time goes by and you are in a different space.  It happens – especially if you get into bed at 2:30 AM after a wonderful evening of great original music.  So I am not complaining – in fact so much inspiration came through this weekend that I hardly know where to begin – a most lovely and welcome space to be in!

scat
a friend casually 
takes the mic
and turns a few heads
who knew?

ag ~ 2014

2 thoughts on “Mindful Writing ~ 2014:12

Leave a Reply

