January 25…

Blizzard!!! I admit it – I succumbed. Went out into the crowd and bought supplies to make soup and cookies. Dunno if I’m really gonna do it – my heart is in the right place, but my head and feet yell out – you need a rest – not another project. We’ll see. Tonight (Sunday) I am going to watch an old movie with Joan Crawford and Robert Montgomery and imagine myself wearing a long slinky gown, tossing my head into his gaze…

dog snores interrupt the steamy screen romance ’til I toss a bone her way

 

ag ~ 2015

Leave a Reply

